Latest Products http://www.nasacarelife.in Latest Products Fri, 12 Oct 2018 17:44:15 +0530 en-us http://www.nasacarelife.in Anti Radiation Bio Energy Card http://www.nasacarelife.in/anti-radiation-bio-energy-card.htm http://www.nasacarelife.in/anti-radiation-bio-energy-card.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Radiation Bio Energizer Card http://www.nasacarelife.in/anti-radiation-bio-energizer-card.htm http://www.nasacarelife.in/anti-radiation-bio-energizer-card.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features t helps in increasing blood circulation   prevents foot odor.  It preserves the freshness of food stored in the refrigerator.      Titanium Bio Magnetic Ring http://www.nasacarelife.in/titanium-bio-magnetic-ring.htm http://www.nasacarelife.in/titanium-bio-magnetic-ring.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bio Magnetic Power Ring http://www.nasacarelife.in/bio-magnetic-power-ring.htm http://www.nasacarelife.in/bio-magnetic-power-ring.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tungsten Bio Magnetic Ring http://www.nasacarelife.in/tungsten-bio-magnetic-ring.htm http://www.nasacarelife.in/tungsten-bio-magnetic-ring.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Power Energy Bio Magnetic Ring http://www.nasacarelife.in/power-energy-bio-magnetic-ring.htm http://www.nasacarelife.in/power-energy-bio-magnetic-ring.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bio Magnetic Bracelet http://www.nasacarelife.in/bio-magnetic-bracelet.htm http://www.nasacarelife.in/bio-magnetic-bracelet.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits of Bio Magnetic Bracelet Relieves joint and muscle pain Protect from mobile radiations and other types of Radiation Alleviates a backache and period pain Increase energy level soothes arthritis pain Lowers the level of cholesterol Increase Body metabolism and blood circulation Control diabetes and high blood pressure Brass Magnetic Bracelet http://www.nasacarelife.in/brass-magnetic-bracelet.htm http://www.nasacarelife.in/brass-magnetic-bracelet.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Magnetic Health Bracelet http://www.nasacarelife.in/magnetic-health-bracelet.htm http://www.nasacarelife.in/magnetic-health-bracelet.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits of Bio Magnetic Bracelet Relieves joint and muscle pain Protect from mobile radiations and other types of Radiation Increase energy level soothes arthritis pain Lowers the level of cholesterol Increase Body metabolism and blood circulation Control diabetes and high blood pressure Stainless Steel Magnetic Bracelet http://www.nasacarelife.in/stainless-steel-magnetic-bracelet.htm http://www.nasacarelife.in/stainless-steel-magnetic-bracelet.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 MST Pendant http://www.nasacarelife.in/mst-pendant.htm http://www.nasacarelife.in/mst-pendant.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Scalar Pendant http://www.nasacarelife.in/scalar-pendant.htm http://www.nasacarelife.in/scalar-pendant.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Two Tone MST Pendant http://www.nasacarelife.in/two-tone-mst-pendant.htm http://www.nasacarelife.in/two-tone-mst-pendant.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Magnetic Health Analyzer http://www.nasacarelife.in/magnetic-health-analyzer.htm http://www.nasacarelife.in/magnetic-health-analyzer.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5G Quantum Health Analyzer http://www.nasacarelife.in/5g-quantum-health-analyzer.htm http://www.nasacarelife.in/5g-quantum-health-analyzer.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6G Quantum Body Health Analyzer http://www.nasacarelife.in/6g-quantum-body-health-analyzer.htm http://www.nasacarelife.in/6g-quantum-body-health-analyzer.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4G Quantum Magnetic Resonance Analyzer http://www.nasacarelife.in/4g-quantum-magnetic-resonance-analyzer.htm http://www.nasacarelife.in/4g-quantum-magnetic-resonance-analyzer.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Foot Massager http://www.nasacarelife.in/electric-foot-massager.htm http://www.nasacarelife.in/electric-foot-massager.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Foot Massager http://www.nasacarelife.in/portable-foot-massager.htm http://www.nasacarelife.in/portable-foot-massager.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Compact Foot Massager http://www.nasacarelife.in/compact-foot-massager.htm http://www.nasacarelife.in/compact-foot-massager.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: : Kneading(Pressing against your feet) Effectively presses foot and ankle muscles Increases blood circulation and releases stress Leg Beautician Foot Massager http://www.nasacarelife.in/leg-beautician-foot-massager.htm http://www.nasacarelife.in/leg-beautician-foot-massager.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Head Massager http://www.nasacarelife.in/electric-head-massager.htm http://www.nasacarelife.in/electric-head-massager.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Head Brain Massager http://www.nasacarelife.in/electric-head-brain-massager.htm http://www.nasacarelife.in/electric-head-brain-massager.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Use: It provides relaxing massage with acupressure to enhance blood circulation and improve metabolic functions thereby relieve acute or chronic pain Nano Wand http://www.nasacarelife.in/nano-wand.htm http://www.nasacarelife.in/nano-wand.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits: Helps our body to obtain homeostasis condition Help our body’s bio energetic field to source Zero Point Energy Relieves us of pain, discomfort and support healing Energizes the liquid we drink, and food we eat by increasing the potency. Neutralizes the harmful elements (energetically) from the liquid we drink, and the food we eat. Energizes creams, oils for better absorption of nutrients Unblocks and strengthen the flow of energy in our body Stimulate bodily functions and strengthen immunity Nano Wand Pen http://www.nasacarelife.in/nano-wand-pen.htm http://www.nasacarelife.in/nano-wand-pen.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits: Purification of Blood Restoration of Body Cells Stronger Body Immune System Adjustment Ability of Autonomic Nerves Pain Relief To discharge energy blockages in our body To clear the distortions in our Bio energetic field  To balance & energize the body imbalances  To help others from aches, pains and other ailments  To energize the environment in which we live. Washing Ball http://www.nasacarelife.in/washing-ball.htm http://www.nasacarelife.in/washing-ball.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Massager Pillow http://www.nasacarelife.in/massager-pillow.htm http://www.nasacarelife.in/massager-pillow.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Radiation Mobile Chip http://www.nasacarelife.in/anti-radiation-mobile-chip.htm http://www.nasacarelife.in/anti-radiation-mobile-chip.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Anti Snoring Nose Clip http://www.nasacarelife.in/silicone-anti-snoring-nose-clip.htm http://www.nasacarelife.in/silicone-anti-snoring-nose-clip.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Weighing Machine http://www.nasacarelife.in/digital-weighing-machine.htm http://www.nasacarelife.in/digital-weighing-machine.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 E Mosquito Killer http://www.nasacarelife.in/e-mosquito-killer.htm http://www.nasacarelife.in/e-mosquito-killer.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Health Analyzer Machine http://www.nasacarelife.in/health-analyzer-machine.htm http://www.nasacarelife.in/health-analyzer-machine.htm Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530